Revitalize Your Spirit

WATCH ED STRACHAR'S LATEST LIVE EVENTS ON-DEMAND

UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS

⬇ Subscribe for Exclusive Event Updates!

SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND GET A DIGITAL COPY OF:

Energy Healing & The Sixth Sense CD1 by Elite Healer, Ed Strachar

FOR FREE!

Facebook
Twitter
Email
LinkedIn
Telegram
WhatsApp

Email us at support@healinggenius.com a screenshot of where you shared this, and we will send you your FREE digital access to CD1.

Wednesday, March 21

CRYPTO IS BOOMING!

BitCoin is Over $72k !!

Discover how harnessing the power of both worlds can lead to
FINANCIAL SUCCESS & PERSONAL WELL-BEING

Wednesday, February 21

HEALING BAD KNEES

Bone-chilling Stories from Actual Cases

Featuring renowned Elite Healer, Ed Strachar, and best-selling author Doug Crowe, and that’s not all – we have a special guest joining us: Dr. Matt Jagels, a distinguished chiropractor with over 27 years of experience! Discover how Dr. Jagels’ expertise in chiropractic care complements Ed Strachar’s healing techniques and Doug Crowe’s publishing insights.

This dynamic trio will offer a holistic approach to health, well-being, and personal transformation. This surprise addition promises to make our event even more impactful and transformative.

Join The Most Powerful Healing Masterclass On Earth and Experience Higher Energy, Joy, Vibrance & Certainty!

🗓 Thursday, April 25th, 2024
⏰ 9 PM New York Time
🇬🇧 (Friday, April 26th, 2 AM London Time)
🇦🇺 (Friday, April 26th, 11 AM Sydney Time)

1 SESSION FEE: $347

SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS

You will learn to do fast, quick healings over the internet with the Powerful Healing Genius Methodology. It’s a great step forward in beginning to become a Master Healer.

🗓 Saturday, April 20th – Sunday, April 21st
⏰ 9 AM – 2 PM New York Time
🇬🇧 2 PM – 7 PM London Time
🇦🇺 11 PM – 4 AM Sydney Time

SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS

You can feel love, life & light on every page, allowing you to experience higher energy 💖
For the first time ever, higher universal energy can now be transmitted without words.

Pre-order Now Available

SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS

EXPLORE THE ARCHIVE

All of Ed Strachar's Transformative Events

2 Exorcists Meet Again!
Bone-chilling Stories from Actual Cases

SHARE THIS WITH YOUR FRIENDS AND GET A DIGITAL COPY OF:

Energy Healing & The Sixth Sense CD1 by Elite Healer, Ed Strachar

FOR FREE!

Facebook
Twitter
Email
LinkedIn
Telegram
WhatsApp

Email us at support@healinggenius.com a screenshot of where you shared this, and we will send you your FREE digital access to CD1.