Continue to Build Your Power and Expertise

Join The Healing Genius® Masters Gathering with Elite Healer, Ed Strachar!

Meet with Ed Strachar and Other Healing Genius® Trained Healers to Continue and Advance Your Mastery and Healing Power

Secure Your Spot within 48-Hours!

NOW ONLY $1,997

or Payment Plan of $888 Down & $199 for 7 Months
$4997
$
  • Exclusive Healing Genius® Masters Gatherings, held every 2 months, for a total of 6 transformative sessions each year.
  • Connect with Elite Healer, Ed Strachar and a community of like-minded healers and aspiring healers, receiving ongoing support and guidance as you progress on your healing journey.
  • Access training recordings for an entire year, along with other valuable training materials.
  • Secure Your Spot within 48-Hours!
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds

Special Offer Available Within 48 Hours Only! ⏳

Unlock Your Healing Mastery: Awaken the Power Within

Welcome to the Healing Genius® Masters Gathering, an immersive experience crafted to awaken your innate healing abilities and elevate your mastery in the art of healing. Led by Elite Healer Ed Strachar, this transformative journey will immerse you in the Powerful Healing Genius® Methodology, empowering you with fast and efficient healing techniques accessible remotely over the internet.

Meet with Ed Strachar and Other Healing Genius® Trained Healers to Continue and Advance Your Mastery and Healing Power – 6 Times Per Year: Engage in regular follow-up sessions with Ed and other trained healers to deepen your skills and sustain your growth. These meetings provide ongoing support, guidance, and advanced training to ensure your continued development as a healer.

Healing Genius® Masters Gathering Schedule 

  • Session 1: Saturday, July 20th, 2024 at 9 AM New York Time
    (Saturday, July 20th, 2 PM London /Saturday, July 20th, 11 PM Sydney)
  • Session 2: Saturday, Sept. 21st, 2024 at 9 AM New York Time (Saturday, Sept. 21st, 2 PM London / Saturday, Sept. 21st, 11 PM Sydney)
  • Session 4: Saturday, Jan. 25th, 2025 at 9 AM New York Time (Saturday, Jan. 25th, 2 PM London / Sunday, Jan. 26th, 1 AM Sydney)
  • Session 5: Saturday, March 22nd, 2025 at 9 AM New York Time (Saturday, March 22nd, 1 PM London / Sunday, March 23rd, 12 AM Sydney)
  • Session 6: Saturday, May 24th, 2025 at 9 AM New York Time (Saturday, May 24th, 2 PM London / Saturday, May 24th, 11 PM Sydney)